William & Mary

Adjunct Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Christopher Alan Abel

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[caabel]]
Alt. Email: cabel@wilsav.com
Office phone: (757)628-5547

Rodney K. Adams

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rkadams]]


Greg Charles Bane

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gcbane]]
Alt. Email: greg@gregbanelaw.com
Office phone: (757)722-2222

Katherine Barko-Alva

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[kbarkoalva]]

Jeffrey M. Bauer

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmbauer]]

Craig Dennis Bell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdbell]]
Alt. Email: cdbell@mcguirewoods.com
Office phone: (804)775-1179

Catherine A. Bellin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cabellin]]

Dale Truitt Berrett

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dtberrett]]

Lisa Bertini

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[labertini]]

Tillman J. Breckenridge

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tjbreckenridge]]

Jeffrey A. Breit

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jabrei]]
Alt. Email: jbreit@bdbmail.com


Christopher D. Byrne

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdbyrn]]
Office phone: (757)221-1736
Office location: Room L108

Stephen Patrick Carney

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[spcarn]]
Alt. Email: scarney@fblaw.com
Office phone: (410)659-4970

Joseph Carpenter

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jhcarpenter]]

Tim G. Clancy

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tgclan]]
Alt. Email: tclancy@mcwlawyers.com

Judith Mary Conti

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmcon2]]


Cressondra Brown Conyers

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cbconyers]]
Alt. Email: cconyers@wjcc-ca.hrcoxmail.com
Office phone: (757)564-2281

Cheran D. Cordell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdcordell]]

Michael D. Cuda

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mdcuda]]

Darryl W. Cunningham

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwcunningham]]
Alt. Email: darrylc@laseva.org


Andrea D'Ambra

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aldambra]]
Alt. Email: andrea.dambra@nortonrosefulbright.com

Leah Davenport

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ldavenport]]

Frederick W. Dingledy

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[fwding]]
Office phone: (757)221-6351
Office location: Room L114

Claiborne Reid Flinn

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[crflinn]]

Jody Forsyth

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jforsyth]]

Andy Richard Fox

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[arfoxx]]
Alt. Email: afox@cityofchesapeake.net

Robert F. Friedman

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rffriedman]]

Frederick Robert Gerson

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[frgerson]]
Alt. Email: fgerson@robinsonandgerson.com
Office phone: (804)282-2500

John Adrian Gibney

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jagibney]]
Office phone: (804)916-2870

Gregory Albert Giordano

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gagiordano01]]
Alt. Email: greg.giordano@troutmansanders.com

Nathan Robert Green

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nrgree]]
Alt. Email: nrgreen@wjcc-ca.hrcoxmail.com
Office phone: (757)564-2344

Leslie A Takacs Haley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lahaley]]

Paula Hannaford-Agor

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[plhann]]
Alt. Email: phannaford@ncsc.dni.us
Office phone: (757)259-1556

Michael L. Heikes

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mlheik]]
Alt. Email: mheikes@michaelheikes.com
Office phone: (757)229-1200

Brian M. Hendricks

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bmhendricks]]

Louanna Ockerman Heuhsen

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[loheuh]]
Alt. Email: louanna.o,heuhsen@altria.com

Gary A. Hicks

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gahicks01]]
Alt. Email: ghicks@courts.state.va.us

Roy A. Hoagland

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rahoagland]]


Helivi L. Holland

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hlholland]]
Alt. Email: hholland@suffolkva.us

Fred B. Jacob

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[fbjaco]]

Eric H. Joss

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ehjoss]]

D Arthur Kelsey

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dakelsey]]
Alt. Email: akelsey@courts.state.va.us

Jessica A. Klein

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jawoodruff]]

Denise Williams Koch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwkoch]]
Alt. Email: dwkoch@cox.net
Office phone: (757)253-1135

David Wayne Lannetti

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwlann]]
Alt. Email: dlannetti@vanblk.com
Office phone: (757)446-8600

Andrew Paul Larsen

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aplarsen]]
Alt. Email: drewlarsen1@gmail.com

James Clayton Lewis

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jclewis]]
Alt. Email: jlewis@hsinjurylaw.com

Les L. Lilley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lllilley]]

Kevin E. Martingayle

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[kemartingayle]]

Alfred O. Masters

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aomasters]]
Alt. Email: paigeandal@aol.com

Monica McCarroll

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mmccarroll]]

Robert M. McDowell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rmmcdowell]]

Dennis J. McLoughlin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[djmcloughlin]]

Dawn Merkle

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dlmerkle]]
Alt. Email: dmerkle@wilsav.com

Tommy Eugene Miller

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[temill]]
Alt. Email: tommy_miller@vaed.uscourts.gov
Office phone: (757)222-7007

Gary Andrew Mills

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gamills]]

Helena Sue Mock

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hsmock]]
Alt. Email: helena@tpcestate.com


Tina L. Mohr

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tlmohr]]


Mark E. Newcomb

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[menewc]]
Alt. Email: sealawyermen@gmail.com
Office phone: (757)961-2257

Tommy K. Norment

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tknorment]]
Alt. Email: tknorment@kaufcan.com

David J. Novak

Adjunct Professor of Law

Christian A. Ortego

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[caortego]]

Douglas B. Ottinger

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dbottinger]]

Sharon M. Owlett

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[smowlett]]
Alt. Email: thesmo@verizon.net

Elliott Park

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[eppark]]

Steven R. Perles

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[srperles]]

Robert James Poggenklass

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rjpoggenklass]]

Charles Evans Poston

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ceposton01]]

Brian A. Pristera

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bapristera]]
Alt. Email: brian.pristera@gmail.com

Daniel Read Quarles

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[drquarles]]

Cliona Mary Robb

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cmrobb]]

William L. S. Rowe

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[wlrowe]]


Fay A. Rozovsky

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[farozovsky]]

Alan R. Rudlin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[arudlin]]

Brian J. Samuels

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bjsamuels]]
Alt. Email: brian.samuels@usdoj.gov

Jeffrey M. Schlerf

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmschlerf]]


Jeffrey E. Schwartz

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jeschwartz01]]


Jennifer Elizabeth Sekula

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jeseku]]
Office phone: (757)221-3256
Office location: Room L106

William Henry Shaw

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[whshaw]]
Alt. Email: wshaw@courts.state.va.us

Matthew Westcott Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mwsmith01]]
Alt. Email: msmith@osqlaw.com
Office phone: (757)903-2665

Michele C. Spike

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mkspike]]


David Harlen Sump

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dhsump]]
Alt. Email: david.sump@troutmansanders.com
Office phone: (757)628-5615

Aniela K. Szymanski

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[akszymanski]]


John Tarley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jxtarl]]
Alt. Email: jta@tarleyrobinson.com
Office phone: (757)229-4281

Wilford Taylor

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[wxtayl]]
Alt. Email: wtaylor@courts.state.va.us
Office phone: (757)726-6920

Gilbert Earle Teal

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[geteal]]
Alt. Email: gilbert.teal@dcma.mil
Office phone: (804)734-0848

Linda K. Tesar

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lktesar]]
Office phone: (757)221-3244
Office location: Room L103H

Robert E. Trono

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[retrono]]

Jonathan Samson Tuttle

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jstuttle]]
Office phone: (757)221-3248
Office location: Room L103F

Michael N. Umberger

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mnumberger]]
Office phone: (757)221-3253
Office location: Room L110

Mike J. Walker

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mwalker]]
Alt. Email: walker.mike@epa.gov

Deborah Culpepper Waters

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dcwate]]
Alt. Email: dwaters@waterslawva.com

Karen Michelle Welch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[kmwelch01]]


Deborah Westin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dawestin]]

Elizabeth Lynn White

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[elwhite]]
Alt. Email: elizabeth.white@leclairryan.com

J R. Zepkin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jrzepk]]
Alt. Email: jrzepkin@cox.net

Howard J. Zlotnick

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hjzlotnick]]
Alt. Email: howard.zlotnick@usdoj.gov

Megan C. Zwisohn

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mczwisohn]]

Content manager: Law IT

Page created (DM) on 7/28/2016 9:35:34 PM | 98 people shown