William and Mary 

Law School
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Christopher Alan Abel

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[caabel]]
Alt. Email: cabel@wilsav.com
Office phone: (757)628-5547

Alice T. Armstrong

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[atarmstrong]]


Greg Charles Bane

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gcbane]]
Alt. Email: greg@gregbanelaw.com
Office phone: (757)722-2222

Craig Dennis Bell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdbell]]
Alt. Email: cdbell@mcguirewoods.com
Office phone: (804)775-1179

Catherine A. Bellin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cabellin]]


Dale Berrett

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dtberrett]]


Elizabeth E Appel Blue

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[eeblue]]


Rosemary V. Bourne

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rvbourne]]


James Boykin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jhboykin]]


Tillman J. Breckenridge

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tjbreckenridge]]


Jeffrey A. Breit

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jabrei]]


Christopher D. Byrne

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdbyrn]]
Office phone: (757)221-1736
Office location: Room L108

Stephen Patrick Carney

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[spcarn]]
Alt. Email: scarney@fblaw.com
Office phone: (410)659-4970

Honorable Mark C. Christie

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mcchristie]]


Tim G. Clancy

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tgclan]]
Alt. Email: tclancy@mcwlawyers.com


Judith M. Conti

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmcon2]]


Cressondra Brown Conyers

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cbconyers]]
Alt. Email: cconyers@wjcc-ca.hrcoxmail.com
Office phone: (757)564-2281

Cheran Cordell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdcordell]]


Darryl W. Cunningham

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwcunningham]]
Alt. Email: darrylc@laseva.org


Marc E. Darnell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[medarnell]]


Leah Davenport

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ldavenport]]


Frederick W. Dingledy

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[fwding]]
Office phone: (757)221-6351
Office location: Room L114

Andrew Richard Fox

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[arfoxx]]
Alt. Email: afox@cityofchesapeake.net


Frederick Robert Gerson

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[frgerson]]
Alt. Email: fgerson@robinsonandgerson.com
Office phone: (804)282-2500

Gregory Albert Giordano

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gagiordano01]]
Alt. Email: greg.giordano@troutmansanders.com


Nathan Robert Green

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nrgree]]
Alt. Email: nrgreen@wjcc-ca.hrcoxmail.com
Office phone: (757)564-2344

Leslie A Takacs Haley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lahaley]]


Paula Hannaford-Agor

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[plhann]]
Alt. Email: phannaford@ncsc.dni.us
Office phone: (757)259-1556

Benjamin Lucas Hatch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[blhatch]]
Alt. Email: benhatch@hotmail.com


Michael L. Heikes

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mlheik]]
Alt. Email: mheikes@michaelheikes.com
Office phone: (757)229-1200

Louanna Ockerman Heuhsen

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[loheuh]]
Alt. Email: louanna.o,heuhsen@altria.com


Fred B. Jacob

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[fbjaco]]


D Arthur Kelsey

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dakelsey]]
Alt. Email: akelsey@courts.state.va.us


Denise Williams Koch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwkoch]]
Alt. Email: dwkoch@cox.net
Office phone: (757)253-1135

David Wayne Lannetti

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwlann]]
Alt. Email: dlannetti@vanblk.com
Office phone: (757)446-8600

Andrew Paul Larsen

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aplarsen]]
Alt. Email: drewlarsen1@gmail.com


James Clayton Lewis

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jclewis]]
Alt. Email: jlewis@hsinjurylaw.com


Les L. Lilley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lllilley]]


Chadia Mansour

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cxmans]]


Tommy Eugene Miller

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[temill]]
Alt. Email: tommy_miller@vaed.uscourts.gov
Office phone: (757)222-7007

LeRoy F. Millette Jr

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lfmillettejr]]
Alt. Email: lfmillette@courts.state.va.us


Gary Andrew Mills

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gamills]]


Helena Sue Mock

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hsmock]]
Alt. Email: helena@tpcestate.com


Tina L. Mohr

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tlmohr]]


Brian Garth Muse

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bgmuse]]


Tommy K. Norment

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tknorment]]
Alt. Email: tknorment@kaufcan.com


David J. Novak

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[djnovak]]


Christian A. Ortego

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[caortego]]


Robert James Poggenklass

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rjpoggenklass]]


Charles Evans Poston

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ceposton01]]


Brian A. Pristera

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bapristera]]
Alt. Email: brian.pristera@gmail.com


Marc Purintun

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mepurintun]]


Daniel Read Quarles

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[drquarles]]


Douglas A. Ramseur

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[daramseur]]


Jessica Reveley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jbreveley]]


Cliona M. Robb

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cmrobb]]


Jan Jan Roltsch-Anoll

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hjroltschanoll]]
Alt. Email: janoll@szelaw.com
Office phone: (703)494-7174

William L. S. Rowe

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[wlrowe]]


Alan A. Rudnick

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aarudn]]
Alt. Email: aarudnick@mastersrudnick.com
Office phone: (804)355-3000

Brian J. Samuels

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bjsamuels]]
Alt. Email: brian.samuels@usdoj.gov


Mary-Carson B. Saunders

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mbsaunders]]


Megan M. Scanlon

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mascanlon]]


Jeffrey M. Schlerf

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmschlerf]]


Jennifer Elizabeth Sekula

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jeseku]]
Office phone: (757)221-3256
Office location: Room L106

David Edmond Sella-Villa

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[desell]]


Michael D. Sermersheim

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mdsermersheim]]


William Henry Shaw

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[whshaw]]
Alt. Email: wshaw@courts.state.va.us


Nicholas F. Simopoulos

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nfsimopoulos]]


Patrick Slade Slebonick

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[psslebonick]]


Matthew Westcott Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mwsmith01]]
Alt. Email: msmith@osqlaw.com
Office phone: (757)903-2665

Cullen Drescher Speckhart

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdspeckhart]]


Michele C. Spike

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mkspike]]


David Harlen Sump

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dhsump]]
Alt. Email: david.sump@troutmansanders.com
Office phone: (757)628-5615

Carl E. Tack

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cetack]]


John Tarley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jxtarl]]
Alt. Email: jta@tarleyrobinson.com
Office phone: (757)229-4281

Wilford Taylor

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[wxtayl]]
Alt. Email: wtaylor@courts.state.va.us
Office phone: (757)726-6920

Gilbert Earle Teal

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[geteal]]
Alt. Email: gilbert.teal@dcma.mil
Office phone: (804)734-0848

Jason B. Torchinsky

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jbtorchinsky]]


John Thomas Tucker

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jttucker]]


Mike J. Walker

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mwalker]]
Alt. Email: walker.mike@epa.gov


Deborah Culpepper Waters

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dcwate]]
Alt. Email: dwaters@waterslawva.com


Karen Michelle Welch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[kmwelch01]]


Elizabeth Lynn White

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[elwhite]]
Alt. Email: elizabeth.white@leclairryan.com


Christine R. Williams

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[crwilliams]]
Office phone: (757)221-3836
Office location: Room 211E

J R. Zepkin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jrzepk]]
Alt. Email: jrzepkin@cox.net


Howard J. Zlotnick

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hjzlotnick]]
Alt. Email: howard.zlotnick@usdoj.gov


Megan C. Zwisohn

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mczwisohn]]


Content manager: Law IT

Page created (DM) on 10/20/2014 9:35:26 PM | 87 people shown