William and Mary 

Law School
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Christopher Alan Abel

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[caabel]]
Alt. Email: cabel@wilsav.com
Office phone: (757)628-5547

Rodney K. Adams

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rkadams]]


Alice T. Armstrong

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[atarmstrong]]


Greg Charles Bane

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gcbane]]
Alt. Email: greg@gregbanelaw.com
Office phone: (757)722-2222

Jeffrey M. Bauer

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmbauer]]


Craig Dennis Bell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdbell]]
Alt. Email: cdbell@mcguirewoods.com
Office phone: (804)775-1179

Catherine A. Bellin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cabellin]]


Dale Berrett

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dtberrett]]


Tillman J. Breckenridge

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tjbreckenridge]]


Jeffrey A. Breit

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jabrei]]


Christopher D. Byrne

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdbyrn]]
Office phone: (757)221-1736
Office location: Room L108

Stephen Patrick Carney

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[spcarn]]
Alt. Email: scarney@fblaw.com
Office phone: (410)659-4970

Honorable Mark C. Christie

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mcchristie]]


Tim G. Clancy

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tgclan]]
Alt. Email: tclancy@mcwlawyers.com


Judith M. Conti

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmcon2]]


Cressondra Brown Conyers

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cbconyers]]
Alt. Email: cconyers@wjcc-ca.hrcoxmail.com
Office phone: (757)564-2281

Cheran D. Cordell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdcordell]]


Charles Joseph Crimmins

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cjcrimmins]]
Office phone: (757)221-2271

Darryl W. Cunningham

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwcunningham]]
Alt. Email: darrylc@laseva.org


Leah Davenport

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ldavenport]]


Frederick W. Dingledy

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[fwding]]
Office phone: (757)221-6351
Office location: Room L114

Claiborne Reid Flinn

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[crflinn]]


Andrew Richard Fox

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[arfoxx]]
Alt. Email: afox@cityofchesapeake.net


Frederick Robert Gerson

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[frgerson]]
Alt. Email: fgerson@robinsonandgerson.com
Office phone: (804)282-2500

John Adrian Gibney

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jagibney]]


Gregory Albert Giordano

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gagiordano01]]
Alt. Email: greg.giordano@troutmansanders.com


Nathan Robert Green

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nrgree]]
Alt. Email: nrgreen@wjcc-ca.hrcoxmail.com
Office phone: (757)564-2344

Leslie A Takacs Haley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lahaley]]


Paula Hannaford-Agor

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[plhann]]
Alt. Email: phannaford@ncsc.dni.us
Office phone: (757)259-1556

Benjamin Lucas Hatch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[blhatch]]
Alt. Email: benhatch@hotmail.com


Michael L. Heikes

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mlheik]]
Alt. Email: mheikes@michaelheikes.com
Office phone: (757)229-1200

Louanna Ockerman Heuhsen

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[loheuh]]
Alt. Email: louanna.o,heuhsen@altria.com


Fred B. Jacob

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[fbjaco]]


D Arthur Kelsey

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dakelsey]]
Alt. Email: akelsey@courts.state.va.us


Denise Williams Koch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwkoch]]
Alt. Email: dwkoch@cox.net
Office phone: (757)253-1135

Andrew Paul Larsen

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aplarsen]]
Alt. Email: drewlarsen1@gmail.com


James Clayton Lewis

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jclewis]]
Alt. Email: jlewis@hsinjurylaw.com


Chadia Mansour

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cxmans]]


Sharon A. Marcial

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[samarcial]]


Alfred O. Masters

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aomasters]]
Alt. Email: paigeandal@aol.com


Frank T. McCormick

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ftmccormick]]
Alt. Email: fmccormick@fnf.com
Office phone: (804)287-0921

Tommy Eugene Miller

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[temill]]
Alt. Email: tommy_miller@vaed.uscourts.gov
Office phone: (757)222-7007

Gary Andrew Mills

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gamills]]


Helena Sue Mock

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hsmock]]
Alt. Email: helena@tpcestate.com


Tina L. Mohr

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tlmohr]]


Mark E. Newcomb

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[menewc]]
Alt. Email: sealawyermen@gmail.com
Office phone: (757)961-2257

Tommy K. Norment

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tknorment]]
Alt. Email: tknorment@kaufcan.com


David J. Novak

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[djnovak]]


Christian A. Ortego

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[caortego]]


Elliott Park

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[eppark]]


Steven R. Perles

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[srperles]]


Robert James Poggenklass

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rjpoggenklass]]


Charles Evans Poston

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ceposton01]]


Brian A. Pristera

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bapristera]]
Alt. Email: brian.pristera@gmail.com


Marc Purintun

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mepurintun]]


Daniel Read Quarles

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[drquarles]]


Douglas A. Ramseur

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[daramseur]]


Neil Paul Reiff

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nreiff]]
Alt. Email: reiff@sandlerreiff.com
Office phone: (202)479-1111

Jessica Reveley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jbreveley]]


Cliona M. Robb

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cmrobb]]


William L. S. Rowe

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[wlrowe]]


Fay A. Rozovsky

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[farozovsky]]


Alan A. Rudnick

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aarudn]]
Alt. Email: aarudnick@mastersrudnick.com
Office phone: (804)355-3000

Jeffrey M. Schlerf

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmschlerf]]


Jeffrey E. Schwartz

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jeschwartz01]]


Jennifer Elizabeth Sekula

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jeseku]]
Office phone: (757)221-3256
Office location: Room L106

David Edmond Sella-Villa

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[desell]]


William Henry Shaw

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[whshaw]]
Alt. Email: wshaw@courts.state.va.us


Nicholas F. Simopoulos

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nfsimopoulos]]


Patrick Slade Slebonick

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[psslebonick]]


Matthew Westcott Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mwsmith01]]
Alt. Email: msmith@osqlaw.com
Office phone: (757)903-2665

Michele C. Spike

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mkspike]]


David Harlen Sump

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dhsump]]
Alt. Email: david.sump@troutmansanders.com
Office phone: (757)628-5615

Aniela K. Szymanski

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[akszymanski]]


John Tarley

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jxtarl]]
Alt. Email: jta@tarleyrobinson.com
Office phone: (757)229-4281

Wilford Taylor

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[wxtayl]]
Alt. Email: wtaylor@courts.state.va.us
Office phone: (757)726-6920

Gilbert Earle Teal

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[geteal]]
Alt. Email: gilbert.teal@dcma.mil
Office phone: (804)734-0848

Jason B. Torchinsky

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jbtorchinsky]]


John Thomas Tucker

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jttucker]]


Mike J. Walker

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mwalker]]
Alt. Email: walker.mike@epa.gov


Deborah Culpepper Waters

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dcwate]]
Alt. Email: dwaters@waterslawva.com


Karen Michelle Welch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[kmwelch01]]


Elizabeth Lynn White

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[elwhite]]
Alt. Email: elizabeth.white@leclairryan.com


Christine R. Williams

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[crwilliams]]
Office phone: (757)221-3836
Office location: Room 211E

John Hardin Young

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jhyoung]]
Alt. Email: young@sandlereiff.com


J R. Zepkin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jrzepk]]
Alt. Email: jrzepkin@cox.net


Howard J. Zlotnick

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hjzlotnick]]
Alt. Email: howard.zlotnick@usdoj.gov


Megan C. Zwisohn

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mczwisohn]]


Content manager: Law IT

Page created (DM) on 9/1/2015 9:35:25 PM | 88 people shown