Adjunct Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Christopher Alan Abel

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[caabel]]
Alt. Email: cabel@wilsav.com
Office phone: (757)628-5547

Greg Charles Bane

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gcbane]]
Alt. Email: greg@gregbanelaw.com
Office phone: (757)722-2222

Craig Dennis Bell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdbell]]
Alt. Email: cdbell@mcguirewoods.com
Office phone: (804)775-1179

Catherine A. Bellin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cabellin]]

Holly Ann Brady

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[habrad]]

Zachary Andrew Bray

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[zabray]]

Jeffrey A. Breit

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jabrei]]
Alt. Email: jbreit@bdbmail.com


Graham Keith Bryant

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gkbryant]]

Billy Jackson

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[wbuchananjacks]]

Christopher Doyle Byrne

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdbyrn]]
Office phone: (757)221-1736
Office location: Room L108

Carliss Nicole Chatman

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cnchatman]]

Tim G. Clancy

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tgclan]]
Alt. Email: tclancy@mcwlawyers.com

Avnel Alair Coates

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aacoates]]

Richard Gerard Collins

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rgcollins01]]

Honorable Cressondra Brown Conyers

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cbconyers]]
Alt. Email: cconyers@wjcc-ca.hrcoxmail.com
Office phone: (757)564-2281

Michael D. Cuda

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mdcuda]]

Darryl W. Cunningham

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwcunningham]]
Alt. Email: darrylc@laseva.org


Andrea D'Ambra

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aldambra]]
Alt. Email: andrea.dambra@nortonrosefulbright.com

Josh Paul DeFord

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jpdeford]]

Thomas M. DiBiagio

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tmdibiagio]]

Frederick W. Dingledy

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[fwding]]
Office phone: (757)221-6351
Office location: Room L114

Robert Donahue

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rjdonahue]]

Katie K. Dougherty

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[vkdougherty]]

Cynthia Drew

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cdrew]]

Honorable Tyneka L.D. Flythe

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tlduncan]]

Paul Eckert

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[preckert]]

Frank A. Edgar

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[faedgar]]


Mike J. Ende

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mjende]]
Office phone: (757)221-3811
Office location: Room 263A

John D. Epps

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jdepps]]

John Alexander Fisher

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jafisher]]

Nicole Hartz Fisher

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nmhartz]]

Reid Reid Flinn

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[crflinn]]

Jody Forsyth

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jforsyth]]

Robert Forest Friedman

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rffriedman]]

Mike Anthony Gaten

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[magaten]]

Frederick Robert Gerson

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[frgerson]]
Alt. Email: fgerson@dagglaw.com
Office phone: (804)482-1121

Honorable John Adrian Gibney Jr.

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jagibney]]
Office phone: (804)916-2870

Brian J. Gillette James Gillette

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bjgillette]]

Paula Hannaford-Agor

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[plhann]]
Alt. Email: phannaford@ncsc.dni.us
Office phone: (757)259-1556

Dion William Hayes

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwhayes]]

Michael L. Heikes

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mlheik]]
Alt. Email: mheikes@michaelheikes.com
Office phone: (757)229-1200

Paul Alan Hellyer

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[phellyer]]
Office phone: (757)221-3249
Office location: Room L110

Louanna Ockerman Heuhsen

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[loheuh]]

Honorable Gary A. Hicks

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gahicks01]]
Alt. Email: ghicks@courts.state.va.us

Matthew Woodrow Hoffman

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mwhoffman01]]

Helivi L. Holland

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hlholland]]
Alt. Email: hholland@suffolkva.us


Pamela E. Hutchens

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[pehutchens]]

Paul J. Hutter

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[pjhutter]]

Eric Harold Joss

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ehjoss]]


David Kamer

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dkamer]]

Honorable D Arthur Kelsey

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dakelsey]]
Alt. Email: akelsey@vacourts.gov


Carlene B. Klein-Bennett

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[cbkleinbennett]]

Joseph M. Kurt

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmkurt]]

Honorable David Wayne Lannetti

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dwlann]]

Dan David Lewerenz

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ddlewerenz]]

Bretta Z. Marie Zimmer Lewis

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bmlewis]]

Tariq Kamal Louka

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[tklouka]]

Laura M. Manchester

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lmmanchester]]

Rebekah Marie Marino

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rmmiller01]]

Kevin E. Martingayle

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[kemartingayle]]
Alt. Email: martingayle@bischoffmartingayle.com


Mark Randolph Matney

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mrmatney]]


Joseph R. Mayes

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jrmayes]]

Michael McAuliffe

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mfmcauliffe]]


Honorable Gary Andrew Mills

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[gamills]]

Jennifer A. Morris

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jamorris01]]

Scott Scott Nance

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dsnance]]

Mark E. Newcomb

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[menewc]]
Alt. Email: sealawyermen@gmail.com
Office phone: (757)961-2257

Susan C. North

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[scnorth]]

Sean Bryan O'Connell

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[sboconnell]]

Devan Orr

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dorr]]

Kevin Osborne Bruce Osborne

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[kbosborne]]


Honorable Douglas B. Ottinger

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dbottinger]]

Elliott P. Park

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[eppark]]

Heather L. Pedersen

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hlpedersen]]

Steven R. Perles

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[srperles]]

Meghan Podolny

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[maodon]]

John Michael Poma

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmpoma]]

Brian A. Pristera

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bapristera]]
Alt. Email: brian.pristera@gmail.com

Jose Romero

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jromero]]

Robert Andrew Rose

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[rarose01]]

Alan Rudlin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[arudlin]]

Jennifer L. Salyers

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jsalyers]]
Office phone: (757)221-1652
Office location: Room 263F

Brian James Samuels

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[bjsamuels]]
Alt. Email: brian.samuels@usdoj.gov

Jeffrey Melchior Schlerf

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jmschlerf]]


William H. Schwarzschild III

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[whschwarzschil]]

David Edmond Sella-Villa

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[desell]]


Scott S. Seymour

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[lsseymour]]

Honorable William Henry Shaw, III

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[whshaw]]
Alt. Email: whshaw29@yahoo.com

Nicholas F. Simopoulos

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nfsimopoulos]]

Erin Anne Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[easmith02]]

Holly Bryanna Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[hbsmith]]

McKay Michael Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mmsmith04]]

Stephen Andrew Cobb

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[sacobb]]

Michael Laurence Sterling

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mlsterling]]

John S. Strong

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jsstro]]
Office phone: (757)221-2864
Office location: Room 3003

David Harlen Sump

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dhsump]]
Alt. Email: david.sump@troutmansanders.com
Office phone: (757)628-5615

David Richard Talmage

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[drtalmage]]

John Tarley, Jr.

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jxtarl]]
Alt. Email: jta@tarleyrobinson.com
Office phone: (757)229-4281

Honorable Wilford Taylor, Jr.

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[wxtayl]]
Alt. Email: wtaylor@courts.state.va.us
Office phone: (757)726-6920

Gilbert Earle Teal, II

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[geteal]]
Alt. Email: gilbert.e.teal@uscg.mil
Office phone: (757)628-4032

Linda K. Tesar

Adjunct Professor
Email: [[lktesar]]
Office phone: (757)221-3244
Office location: Room L103H

Nick Reid Thompson

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[nrthompson]]
Alt. Email: NThompson@hunton.com


Allison K. Tracey

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[aktracey]]

Robert E. Trono

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[retrono]]

Michael N. Umberger

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[mnumberger]]
Office phone: (757)221-3253
Office location: Room L106

Gregory R. Wall

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[grwall]]

Douglas James Walter

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[djwalter]]
Alt. Email: dwalter@mcwlawyers.com
Office phone: (757)826-5000

Karen Michelle Welch

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[kmwelch01]]


Laura D. Windsor

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[ldwindsor]]

William Handley Woolston

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[whwool]]

Danny Clarke Yates

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[dcyates]]

John Hardin Young

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jhyoung]]
Alt. Email: young@sandlereiff.com

Honorable J R. Zepkin

Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: [[jrzepk]]
Alt. Email: jrzepkin@cox.net

Content manager: IT Process

Page created (DM) on 5/27/2022 9:35:28 PM | 113 people shown